Monthly From Ecuador

For those who are interested, here is my latest monthly review from Ecuador:

My site Barriers2bridges.com is still under construction for updates renewal, and with the lack of internet access here, it probably won’t be done for a few months! I made this latest update with Sway, from Microsoft. If you read it, feel free to leave a comment on how it went for you – I’d be glad to hear your feedback on how it works for presenting the experience.

I hope you’re having a great beginning to 2016!

Jerome

Leave a Reply

