A New Layout

Hello to all readers out there, it’s been a while!

Well, I’ve come back from the States, and I stopped by Chontal where the original church was built 4 years ago, to spend several days there with the people. There’s no internet access there, but I was able to do a lot of reorganizing computer stuff,, and thoughts and inspirations too – I hope to have more updates soon. I’m heading now to Quevedo, Ecuador, to meet up with the priest who used to be in Chontal, when the church was built – Padre Julian. But I plan on having another post soon to catch up on all that’s happened.

For now, you might have noticed a new layout. I hpoe you like it. I’m also continuing to work on the other blog I’ve been promising, I’m aiming for the end of the month. We’ll see!

Leave a Reply

