Next Steps

I’ve tried to let local people know in person as much as possible, so sorry to anyone if I haven’t been able to catch up personally. I wanted to post to let people know that I will not be returning to the seminary next year. It’s a sad time but also a very good one, God is doing something great, and I was blessed to have a good discernment. Many people have been a support for me over the past two years, and I want to express my gratitude to you. This is certainly also a new beginning, as God takes each of us on the next steps in life, whatever they may be. Thank you very much!

in the meantime, without the seminary schedule, there’ll be some more time to give to the blog here, once this semester has ended. Let’s see what God has in store! Again, all the Lord’s blessings,

Jerome

When Peter saw him, he said to Jesus, “Lord, what about this man?” Jesus said to him, “If it is my will that he remain until I come, what is that to you? Follow me!” (Jn 21:21-22)

Leave a Reply

