Continue?

Well, it’s been about 2 and a half years that this blog has been going. Starting out, I had wanted a place on the internet to share with a farther audience the inspirations and meditations that I’d been able to share with a variety of people face to face. At first, I thought about a webpage, but a blog seemed much easier – and free. And so, it started going.

I’m heading into the seminary tomorrow, and several people have asked if the blog will continue. I want to say, sure, why not – there will continue to be inspirations along the way. But the truth is, I have no idea. Seminary time can be very limited and busy with a wide range of responsibilities. I don’t think I’ll know until things flush out.

Let’s say that for now, I’ll do my best to keep it going. And I hope all of you who come here will find the Lord’s Presence with you along the way in your own life as well.

Signature First Name 2

2 thoughts on “Continue?

Leave a Reply

